Our Team | Select Hire | Party Hire | Chair Hire | Table Hire | Cater Hire | Wedding Hire | Furniture Hire
  • Click & Collect
  • Why Choose Select Hire?
  • Testimonials
  • Contact Us

Our Team

Managing Director

  • Name : Donal Massey
  • E Mail : donal@selecthire.ie
  • Mobile: 086-6070790

Donal is the Managing and Sales Director of Select Hire. He is available anytime for help or advice on parties, weddings and corporate events.

Favourite range : Coloured Stools

Logistics Director

  • Name : Ciaran O'Sullivan
  • E Mail : ciaran@selecthire.ie

Ciaran manages the warehouse and logistics - delivery and collection of your order. If you wish to discuss your transport arrangements and what suits you.

Favourite Range: Select Hire Chair's

Customer Service

  • Name : Sarah Small
  • E Mail : sarah@selecthire.ie

Sarah is the company’s customer service manager and will answer any of your queries. She is also available to show case the extensive range of products on offer if you wish to visit the Select Hire office. She is available on 01 2907400 or sarah@selecthire.ie

Favourite Range : Cabernet Glassware

Customer Service

  • Name: Jen Gordon
  • E Mail: jen@selecthire.ie

Jen is part of the company’s customer service team and will answer any of your queries. She is also available to show case the extensive range of products on offer if you wish to visit the Select Hire office. She is available on 01 2904700 or jen@selecthire.ie

Favourite Range : Buffet & Tableware

Customer Service

  • Name: Aoife Greene
  • E mail: aoife@selecthire.ie

Aoife is part of the company’s customer service team and will answer any of your queries. She is also available to show case the extensive range of products on offer if you wish to visit the Select Hire office. She is available on 01 2904700 or aoife@selecthire.ie 

Favourite Range : LED Furniture

Financial Controller

  • Name : Peter Small
  • E Mail : peter@selecthire.ie

Peter manages the day to day financial operations for Select Hire and should you have any queries in this area, you can send him an email on peter@selecthire.ie

Favourite Range : Everyday Dining

Sign Up